You are here

ORSP Staff Member Assignments

ORSP staff member contact information can be found here in the ORSP Staff Directory.

College/Unit Assigned ORSP Staff Member
College of Arts Dominique Klingman
    Architecture & Design, School of  
    Music & Performing Arts, School of  
    Visual Arts, Dept. of  
College of Business Administration Ciara Crochet
  Accounting, Dept. of  
  Economics and Finance, Dept. of  
  Louisiana Entrepreneurship & Economic Development Center (LEED)  
  Management, Dept. of  
  Marketing, Dept. of  
  Office of the Dean, College of Business  
  Small Business Development Center  
College of Education & Human Development Dominique Klingman
  Counseling, Dept. of  
  Educational Curriculum & Instruction, Dept. of  
  Educational Foundation & Leadership, Dept. of  
  Kinesiology, School of  
  Office of the Dean, College of Education  
College of Engineering Yue Yang 
  Chemical Engineering, Dept. of  
  Civil Engineering, Dept. of  
  Electrical & Computer Engineering, Dept. of  
  Engineering Technology, Dept. of  
  Mechanical Engineering, Dept. of  
  Office of the Dean, Engineering  
  Petroleum Engineering, Dept. of  
College of Liberal Arts Ruth Zhang
  Center for Louisiana Studies  
  Communication, Dept. of  
  Communicative Disorders, Dept. of  
  Criminal Justice, Dept. of  
  English, Dept. of  
  Ernest J. Gaines Center  
  History, Geogrophy & Philosophy, Dept. of  
  Modern Languages, Dept. of  
  Office of the Dean, Liberal Arts  
  Political Science, Dept. of  
  Psychology, Dept. of  
  Sociology, Anthropology, and Human Development & Family Science, Dept. of  
College of Nursing & Health Sciences Ciara Crochet
  Health Sciences, Dept. of  
  Nursing, Dept. of  
  Office of the Dean, Nursing & Health Sciences  
College of Sciences  
  Biology, Dept. of Ciara Crochet
  Chemistry, Dept. of Ciara Crochet
  Computing & Informatics, School of Dominique Klingman
  Geosciences, School of Ruth Zhang
  Mathematics, Dept. of Ciara Crochet
  Office of the Dean, Sciences Ruth Zhang
  Physics, Dept. of Ruth Zhang
University College Jessica Baudoin
    Special Services, Dept. of  
President Jessica Baudoin
    Campus Diversity, Office for  
    Sustainability, Office of  
VP for Academic Affairs Jessica Baudoin
    Distance Learning  
    Edith Garland Dupré Library  
    First Year Experience, Office of  
    Global Engagement  
    Graduate School  
    Hilliard Art Museum  
    Student Center for Research Creativity and Scholarship  
VP for Administration and Finance Dominique Klingman
    Continuing Education, Dept. of  
    Facility Management  
    Information & Media Networks  
    KRVS Radio Acadie  
    Vice President for Administration and Finance, Office of  
VP for Enrollment Management Ruth Zhang
VP for Research / Research Centers   
    Blanco Public Policy Center  Ruth Zhang
    Cecil J. Picard Center for Child Development and Lifelong Learning (CPPD) Jessica Baudoin
    Center for Business & Information Technologies (CBIT) Ruth Zhang
    Center for Critical Infrastructure Cybersecurity (CCIC) Ruth Zhang
    Center for Visual and Decision Informatics (CVDI) Ruth Zhang
    Ecology Center Ruth Zhang
    Energy Institute of Louisiana (EIL) Jessica Baudoin
    Informatics Research Institute (IRI) Ruth Zhang
    Institute for Coastal and Water Research (ICaWR) Ruth Zhang
    Institute for Materials Research and Innovation (IMRI) Ruth Zhang
    Louisiana Accelerator Center (LAC) Ruth Zhang
    Louisiana Center for Health Innovation (LCHI) Ruth Zhang
    Louisiana Procurement Technical Assistance Center (P-TAC) Ruth Zhang
    Louisiana Watershed Flood Center (LWFC) Ruth Zhang
    National Incident Management Systems & Advanced Technologies (NIMSAT) Ruth Zhang
    New Iberia Research Center (NIRC) Dominique Klingman
    Regional Application Center (RAC) Ruth Zhang
    Vice President for Research, Office of Jessica Baudoin
VP for Student Affairs Jessica Baudoin
    Dean of Students, Office of  
    Child Development Center (CDC)  
    University Police