Office of Research and Sponsored Programs

You are here

Staff Directory

 

Abby Guillory, Director
Phone: 337-482-1033
E-mail: abby@louisiana.edu
Erin Butler, Pre-award Grants Specialist
Phone: 337-482-6777
E-mail: erin@louisiana.edu
Yue Yang, Pre-award Grants Specialist
Phone: 337-482-1531
E-mail: yue.yang@louisiana.edu
Erica Louviere, Research Grants Development Specialist
Phone:
337-482-1922
E-mail: erica.louviere@louisiana.edu
Erika Clark, College Research Coordinator
Phone: 337-482-2849
E-mail: erika.clark@louisiana.edu
  Paula Baucum-Williams, College Research Coordinator
Phone:
337-482-1531
E-mail: paula.baucum-williams@louisiana.edu
  Mariquita "Kit" Boone, College Research Coordinator
Phone: 337-482-2849
E-mail: m.boone@louisiana.edu