You are here

Our Staff

Dr. Ramesh Kolluru
VICE PRESIDENT FOR RESEARCH, INNOVATION,
AND ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

Phone: 337-482-5811
E-mail: ramesh@louisiana.edu
Began Service at UL Lafayette: 1996
   
Dr. Kumer Das
ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT, RESEARCH, INNOVATION,
AND ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT 
ASSISTANT PROVOST 
 
Phone: 337-482-1033
Began Service at UL Lafayette: 2019
   
Rachael Ard
EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT 

Phone: 337-482-6541
E-mail: rachael@louisiana.edu
Began Service at UL Lafayette: 2016
   

Christine Payton
COMMUNICATIONS SPECIALIST

Phone: 337-482-0173
E-mail: christine.payton@louisiana.edu
Began Service at UL Lafayette: 2022

   

Office of Research Integrity


 


 
Dr. Robin Broussard
DIRECTOR

Office of Research Integrity
Email: robin.broussard@louisiana.edu
Phone: (337) 482-1419
Began Service at UL Lafayette: 2008
   

 
Dr. Stephannie Ruiz
RESEARCH COMPLIANCE COORDINATOR

Office of Research Integrity
Email: stephannie.ruiz@louisiana.edu
Began Service at UL Lafayette: 2008

Office of Innovation Management


 

Dr. Alan J. Cohen
DIRECTOR

Office of Innovation Management
Office of Vice President for Research, Innovation, and Economic Development

Phone: 337-456-1834
Email: alan.cohen@louisiana.edu
LITE STE 115
537 Cajundome Blvd.
Lafayette, LA  70506

   

Noah Bergeron
ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR

Office of Innovation Management
Office of Vice President for Research, Innovation, and Economic Development


Phone: 337.456.1821 
Email: noah.bergeron@louisiana.edu
LITE STE 115
537 Cajundome Blvd.
Lafayette, LA  70506

Office of Research and Sponsored Programs


 

Yue Yang, CRA
SENIOR PRE-AWARD GRANTS SPECIALIST

Phone: 337-482-1531
Email: yue.yang@louisiana.edu
Began Service at UL Lafayette: 2017

Erika Clark, CRA
SENIOR PRE-AWARD GRANTS SPECIALIST

Phone: 337-482-0180
Email: erika.clark@louisiana.edu
Began Service at UL Lafayette: 2017

Ruth Zhang
PRE-AWARD GRANTS SPECIALIST

Phone: 337-482-1243
Email: ruth.zhang@louisiana.edu
Began Service at UL Lafayette: 2014

 
Dr. Jessica Baudoin
SENIOR PRE-AWARD GRANTS SPECIALIST

Phone: 337-482-6777
Email: jessica.baudoin@louisiana.edu
Began Service at UL Lafayette: 2021
     

Dominique Klingman
PRE-AWARD GRANTS SPECIALIST

Phone: 337-482-6775
Email: dominique@louisiana.edu
Began Service at UL Lafayette: 2010

 

Graduate Assistants


Remil Aguda
GRADUATE ASSISTANT

Email: remil.aguda1@louisiana.edu
Chemical Engineering

Em Tielman
GRADUATE ASSISTANT

Email: emily.de-beer1@louisiana.edu
English

Ali Unal
GRADUATE ASSISTANT

Email: ali.unal1@louisiana.edu
English

Trisha Barnaba
UNDERGRADUATE ASSISTANT

Email: trisha.barnaba1@louisiana.edu
Nursing